Locations of Energy Services

We work in more than 40 countries. Our core markets are Germany, the United Kingdom, Sweden, France, the Benelux countries and Russia. We also own a power plant in Hungary. Beyond Europe and Russia, we operate a trading business in North America and have offices in several international locations.

Contact information

UK & Germany

UK & Germany

Energy Services
+49 211 73275 4879
energy.services@uniper.energy

Netherlands

Netherlands

Hans Peters, Uniper B.V.
+31 10 289 5534
hans.peters@uniper.energy

India

India

Animesh Kumar, Uniper India Pvt. Ltd
+91 90739 53939
animesh.kumar@uniper.energy

America & Spain

America & Spain

Claire Burgess, Energy Services
+49 151 508 36993
claire.burgess@uniper.energy

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Giresh Prabhat, Uniper Kraftwerke GmbH
+65 97870517
giresh.prabhat@uniper.energy

Middle East & North Africa

Middle East & North Africa

Frederic Boeuf, Uniper Energy Services MENA
+971 4 3295 465
frederic.boeuf@uniper.energy

Turkey

Turkey

Azem Sanlı, Uniper Anlagenservice GmbH
+90 312 224 0064 / +90 532 286 8816
Fax +90 312 224 0035
azem.sanli@uniper.energy

Italy

Italy

Marco Papa, Uniper Energy Services
+49 151 12143367
marco.papa@uniper.energy

Energy Services office locations

Uniper world map illustration of office locations

Careers at Uniper

If you are a talented and experienced person looking for a role that will demand skill and innovative thinking, we would like to hear from you.

See our latest vacancies